Agences en Belgique

Hoofdkantoor Kortrijk

Wolvenstraat 23
8500 Kortrijk
Tel: 056 23 66 11
info@ago.jobs

Hoofdkantoor Kortrijk

Wolvenstraat 23
8500 Kortrijk
Tel: 056 23 66 11
info@ago.jobs

 

Aalst

Boudewijnlaan 68
9300 Aalst
Tel: 053 60 67 30
aalst@ago.jobs

Aalst Construct

Geraardsbergsestraat 7
9300 Aalst
Tel: 053 75 02 73
aalst.construct@ago.jobs

Antwerpen Office

Jan Van Rijswijcklaan 36
2018 Antwerpen
Tel: 03 232 85 93
antwerpen.office@ago.jobs

Antwerpen Student

Frankrijklei 6
2018 Antwerpen
Tel: 03 233 31 50
antwerpen.student@ago.jobs

 
Antwerpen Technics

Koningin Astridlaan 1
2550 Kontich
Tel: 03 457 99 20
antwerpen.technics@ago.jobs

Avelgem

Kerkstraat 23B
8580 Avelgem
Tel: 056 70 05 49
avelgem@ago.jobs

Beveren

Grote Markt 10
9120 Beveren
Tel: 03 750 91 91
beveren@ago.jobs

Brugge

Vrijdagmarkt 14
8000 Brugge
Tel: 050 33 90 78
brugge@ago.jobs

 
Brugge Construct

Baron Ruzettelaan 240 B
8310 Assebroek
Tel: 050 24 01 12
brugge.construct@ago.jobs

Brugge Office

Scheepsdalelaan 24
8000 Brugge
Tel: 050 33 17 88
brugge.office@ago.jobs

Brussels Office

Blvd. Emile Jacqmain 127
1000 Brussel
Tel: 02 209 04 43
brussels.office@ago.jobs

Charleroi

Chaussée de Bruxelles 151
6040 Jumet
Tel: 071 468 120
charleroi@ago.jobs

 
Comines

rue du Faubourg 63
7780 Comines
Tel: 056 33 27 56
comines@ago.jobs

De Pinte Construct

Krekelstraat 89
9840 De Pinte
Tel: 09 242 50 90
depinte.construct@ago.jobs

Deinze

Karel Picquélaan 13
9800 Deinze
Tel: 09 381 88 20
deinze@ago.jobs

Deinze Food

Gaversesteenweg 49/51
9800 Deinze
Tel: 09 277 01 29
deinze.food@ago.jobs

 
Dendermonde

Brusselsestraat 85
9200 Dendermonde
Tel: 052 33 85 80
dendermonde@ago.jobs

Duffel

Kerkstraat 36
2570 DUFFEL
Tel: 015 31 98 06
duffel@ago.jobs

Eeklo

Molenstraat 4
9900 Eeklo
Tel: 09 378 11 90
eeklo@ago.jobs

Eeklo Construct

Markt 79
9900 Eeklo
Tel: 09 22 58 106
eeklo.construct@ago.jobs

 
Enghien

Rue Jean Burgers 2
7850 Enghien
Tel: 02 397 07 30
enghien@ago.jobs

Evergem

Hoeksken 27
9940 Evergem
Tel: 09 374 58 06
evergem@ago.jobs

Geel

Markt 20-22
2440 Geel
Tel: 014 56 46 40
geel@ago.jobs

Geel Office

Grote Steenweg 3A
2440 Geel
Tel: 014 58 72 19
geel.office@ago.jobs

 
Geel Technics

Rauwelkoven 87C
2440 Geel
Tel: 014 58 72 19
geel.technics@ago.jobs

Genk

Europalaan 90
3600 Genk
Tel: 089 62 13 93
genk@ago.jobs

Gent

H. Lippensplein 23
9000 Gent
Tel: 09 225 32 26
gent@ago.jobs

Gent IT

Poortakkerstraat 57
9051 Sint-Denijs-Westrem
Tel: 09 277 04 57
gent.it@ago.jobs

 
Gent Office

Liefkensstraat 35
9032 Wondelgem
Tel: 09 223 52 50
gent.office@ago.jobs

Gent Student

Vlaanderenstraat 95
9000 Gent
Tel: 09 233 49 20
gent.student@ago.jobs

Gent Technics

Liefkensstraat 35c
9032 Wondelgem
Tel: 09 374 61 33
gent.technics@ago.jobs

Gent-Zeehaven

Skaldenstraat 121 b1
9042 Gent-Zeehaven
Tel: 09 250 94 00
gent-zeehaven@ago.jobs

 
Hasselt

Maastrichterstraat 109
3500 Hasselt
Tel: 011 22 32 25
hasselt@ago.jobs

Heist o/d Berg

Leopoldlei 26a
2220 Heist o/d Berg
Tel: 015 75 61 24
heist-op-den-berg@ago.jobs

Herentals

Grote Markt 11
2200 Herentals
Tel: 014 30 85 24
herentals@ago.jobs

Ieper

Esplanade 4
8900 Ieper
Tel: 057 20 74 92
ieper@ago.jobs

 
Ieper Construct

Tempelstraat 19
8900 Ieper
Tel: 057 48 65 49
ieper.construct@ago.jobs

Izegem

Korenmarkt 11
8870 Izegem
Tel: 051 31 00 76
izegem@ago.jobs

Kapellen

Antwerpsesteenweg 4b
2950 Kapellen
Tel: 03 315 04 21
kapellen@ago.jobs

Kontich

Koningin Astridlaan 1
2550 Kontich
Tel: 03 457 99 20
kontich@ago.jobs

 
Kortrijk

Engelse Wandeling 2F bis
8500 Kortrijk
Tel: 056 25 82 44
kortrijk@ago.jobs

Kortrijk Construct

Hendrik Consciencestraat 9 b1
8500 Kortrijk
Tel: 056 27 02 50
kortrijk.construct@ago.jobs

Kortrijk IT

Wolvenstraat 23
8500 Kortrijk
Tel: 056 23 07 55
kortrijk.it@ago.jobs

Kortrijk Office

Wolvenstraat 23
8500 Kortrijk
Tel: 056 23 07 50
kortrijk.office@ago.jobs

 
Kortrijk Shops

Conservatoriumplein 23b
8500 Kortrijk
Tel: 056 20 62 67
kortrijk.shops@ago.jobs

Kortrijk Technics

Engelse Wandeling 2F bis
8500 Kortrijk
Tel: 056 23 01 00
kortrijk.technics@ago.jobs

Leuven

Diestsestraat 218/1
3000 Leuven
Tel: 016 24 15 00
leuven@ago.jobs

Liège

Rue d\'Abhooz 31
4040 Herstal
Tel: 04 240 54 90
liege@ago.jobs

 
Lokeren

Pr. Thuysbaertlaan 4
9160 Lokeren
Tel: 09 349 15 62
lokeren@ago.jobs

Maldegem

Krommewege 24
9990 Maldegem
Tel: 050 39 34 44
maldegem@ago.jobs

Mechelen

Oscar Vankesbeeckstraat 2
2800 Mechelen
Tel: 015 42 49 88
mechelen@ago.jobs

Mechelen Construct

Oscar Vankesbeeckstraat 2
2800 Mechelen
Tel: 015 42 49 95
mechelen.construct@ago.jobs

 
Menen

Ieperstraat 79
8930 Menen
Tel: 056 52 15 15
menen@ago.jobs

Merksem

Bredabaan 363
2170 Merksem
Tel: 03 644 14 12
merksem@ago.jobs

Mons

Rue des Sandrinettes 25, B8
7033 Cuesmes (Mons)
Tel: 065 36 50 31
mons@ago.jobs

Mouscron

Beau Sitestraat 6
7700 Mouscron
Tel: 056 85 99 10
mouscron@ago.jobs

 
Namur

Avenue des Dessus de Lives 2
5101 Loyers
Tel: 081 32 00 80
namur@ago.jobs

Ooigem

Wielsbeeksestraat 2
8710 Ooigem
Tel: 056 66 37 31
ooigem@ago.jobs

Oostende

Mercatorlaan 17A
8400 Oostende
Tel: 059 70 52 17
oostende@ago.jobs

Oudenaarde

Beverestraat 22
9700 Oudenaarde
Tel: 055 21 87 50
oudenaarde@ago.jobs

 
Oudenaarde Construct

Beverestraat 90
9700 Oudenaarde
Tel: 055 31 40 93
oudenaarde.construct@ago.jobs

Oudenaarde Office

Beverestraat 22
9700 Oudenaarde
Tel: 055 23 92 86
oudenaarde.office@ago.jobs

Roeselare

Meensesteenweg 336
8800 Roeselare
Tel: 051 22 16 78
roeselare@ago.jobs

Roeselare Construct

Rijselstraat 36
8800 Roeselare
Tel: 051 26 50 90
roeselare.construct@ago.jobs

 
Roeselare Food

Sint-Michielsstraat 44
8800 Roeselare
Tel: 051 24 09 58
roeselare.food@ago.jobs

Sint-Katelijne-Waver

Kempenarestraat 50
2860 Sint-Katelijne-Waver
Tel: 015 42 38 33
sint-katelijne-waver@ago.jobs

Sint-Niklaas

Parklaan 22/24
9100 Sint-Niklaas
Tel: 03 777 06 43
sint-niklaas@ago.jobs

Sint-Niklaas Office

Parklaan 22/24
9100 Sint-Niklaas
Tel: 03 766 59 88
sint-niklaas.office@ago.jobs

 
Tessenderlo

Diesterstraat 24
3980 Tessenderlo
Tel: 013 22 03 04
tessenderlo@ago.jobs

Tielt

Markt 32
8700 Tielt
Tel: 051 40 87 54
tielt@ago.jobs

Tielt Office

Markt 32
8700 Tielt
Tel: 051 40 87 54
tielt.office@ago.jobs

Torhout

Burg 63
8820 Torhout
Tel: 050 22 33 23
torhout@ago.jobs

 
Tournai

Rue de la Terre à Briques 29 bâtiment B
7500 Tournai
Tel: 069 67 07 19
tournai@ago.jobs

Turnhout

Victoriestraat 12
2300 Turnhout
Tel: 014 43 19 71
turnhout@ago.jobs

Ukkel

Brugmannlaan 621
1180 Ukkel
Tel: 022 14 09 20
ukkel@ago.jobs

Veurne

Grote Markt 12
8630 Veurne
Tel: 058 31 19 91
veurne@ago.jobs

 
Vilvoorde

Varkensmarkt 6a
1800 Vilvoorde
Tel: 022 54 84 90
vilvoorde@ago.jobs

Waregem

Stormestraat 8
8790 Waregem
Tel: 056 61 46 61
waregem@ago.jobs

Waregem Office

Stormestraat 8
8790 Waregem
Tel: 056 60 98 10
waregem.office@ago.jobs

Waregem Textiles

Stormestraat 157
8790 Waregem
Tel: 056 61 15 09
waregem.textiles@ago.jobs

 
Willebroek

Louis Denaeyerplein 10
2830 Willebroek
Tel: 03 866 00 46
willebroek@ago.jobs

Zeebrugge

Kustlaan 166
8380 Zeebrugge
Tel: 050 82 00 78
zeebrugge@ago.jobs

Zelzate

Grote Markt 11a
9060 Zelzate
Tel: 09 345 81 96
zelzate@ago.jobs

Aalst

Boudewijnlaan 68
9300 Aalst
Tel: 053 60 67 30
aalst@ago.jobs

Aalst Construct

Geraardsbergsestraat 7
9300 Aalst
Tel: 053 75 02 73
aalst.construct@ago.jobs

Antwerpen Office

Jan Van Rijswijcklaan 36
2018 Antwerpen
Tel: 03 232 85 93
antwerpen.office@ago.jobs

 
Antwerpen Student

Frankrijklei 6
2018 Antwerpen
Tel: 03 233 31 50
antwerpen.student@ago.jobs

Antwerpen Technics

Koningin Astridlaan 1
2550 Kontich
Tel: 03 457 99 20
antwerpen.technics@ago.jobs

Avelgem

Kerkstraat 23B
8580 Avelgem
Tel: 056 70 05 49
avelgem@ago.jobs

 
Beveren

Grote Markt 10
9120 Beveren
Tel: 03 750 91 91
beveren@ago.jobs

Brugge

Vrijdagmarkt 14
8000 Brugge
Tel: 050 33 90 78
brugge@ago.jobs

Brugge Construct

Baron Ruzettelaan 240 B
8310 Assebroek
Tel: 050 24 01 12
brugge.construct@ago.jobs

 
Brugge Office

Scheepsdalelaan 24
8000 Brugge
Tel: 050 33 17 88
brugge.office@ago.jobs

Brussels Office

Blvd. Emile Jacqmain 127
1000 Brussel
Tel: 02 209 04 43
brussels.office@ago.jobs

Charleroi

Chaussée de Bruxelles 151
6040 Jumet
Tel: 071 468 120
charleroi@ago.jobs

 
Comines

rue du Faubourg 63
7780 Comines
Tel: 056 33 27 56
comines@ago.jobs

De Pinte Construct

Krekelstraat 89
9840 De Pinte
Tel: 09 242 50 90
depinte.construct@ago.jobs

Deinze

Karel Picquélaan 13
9800 Deinze
Tel: 09 381 88 20
deinze@ago.jobs

 
Deinze Food

Gaversesteenweg 49/51
9800 Deinze
Tel: 09 277 01 29
deinze.food@ago.jobs

Dendermonde

Brusselsestraat 85
9200 Dendermonde
Tel: 052 33 85 80
dendermonde@ago.jobs

Duffel

Kerkstraat 36
2570 DUFFEL
Tel: 015 31 98 06
duffel@ago.jobs

 
Eeklo

Molenstraat 4
9900 Eeklo
Tel: 09 378 11 90
eeklo@ago.jobs

Eeklo Construct

Markt 79
9900 Eeklo
Tel: 09 22 58 106
eeklo.construct@ago.jobs

Enghien

Rue Jean Burgers 2
7850 Enghien
Tel: 02 397 07 30
enghien@ago.jobs

 
Evergem

Hoeksken 27
9940 Evergem
Tel: 09 374 58 06
evergem@ago.jobs

Geel

Markt 20-22
2440 Geel
Tel: 014 56 46 40
geel@ago.jobs

Geel Office

Grote Steenweg 3A
2440 Geel
Tel: 014 58 72 19
geel.office@ago.jobs

 
Geel Technics

Rauwelkoven 87C
2440 Geel
Tel: 014 58 72 19
geel.technics@ago.jobs

Genk

Europalaan 90
3600 Genk
Tel: 089 62 13 93
genk@ago.jobs

Gent

H. Lippensplein 23
9000 Gent
Tel: 09 225 32 26
gent@ago.jobs

 
Gent IT

Poortakkerstraat 57
9051 Sint-Denijs-Westrem
Tel: 09 277 04 57
gent.it@ago.jobs

Gent Office

Liefkensstraat 35
9032 Wondelgem
Tel: 09 223 52 50
gent.office@ago.jobs

Gent Student

Vlaanderenstraat 95
9000 Gent
Tel: 09 233 49 20
gent.student@ago.jobs

 
Gent Technics

Liefkensstraat 35c
9032 Wondelgem
Tel: 09 374 61 33
gent.technics@ago.jobs

Gent-Zeehaven

Skaldenstraat 121 b1
9042 Gent-Zeehaven
Tel: 09 250 94 00
gent-zeehaven@ago.jobs

Hasselt

Maastrichterstraat 109
3500 Hasselt
Tel: 011 22 32 25
hasselt@ago.jobs

 
Heist o/d Berg

Leopoldlei 26a
2220 Heist o/d Berg
Tel: 015 75 61 24
heist-op-den-berg@ago.jobs

Herentals

Grote Markt 11
2200 Herentals
Tel: 014 30 85 24
herentals@ago.jobs

Ieper

Esplanade 4
8900 Ieper
Tel: 057 20 74 92
ieper@ago.jobs

 
Ieper Construct

Tempelstraat 19
8900 Ieper
Tel: 057 48 65 49
ieper.construct@ago.jobs

Izegem

Korenmarkt 11
8870 Izegem
Tel: 051 31 00 76
izegem@ago.jobs

Kapellen

Antwerpsesteenweg 4b
2950 Kapellen
Tel: 03 315 04 21
kapellen@ago.jobs

 
Kontich

Koningin Astridlaan 1
2550 Kontich
Tel: 03 457 99 20
kontich@ago.jobs

Kortrijk

Engelse Wandeling 2F bis
8500 Kortrijk
Tel: 056 25 82 44
kortrijk@ago.jobs

Kortrijk Construct

Hendrik Consciencestraat 9 b1
8500 Kortrijk
Tel: 056 27 02 50
kortrijk.construct@ago.jobs

 
Kortrijk IT

Wolvenstraat 23
8500 Kortrijk
Tel: 056 23 07 55
kortrijk.it@ago.jobs

Kortrijk Office

Wolvenstraat 23
8500 Kortrijk
Tel: 056 23 07 50
kortrijk.office@ago.jobs

Kortrijk Shops

Conservatoriumplein 23b
8500 Kortrijk
Tel: 056 20 62 67
kortrijk.shops@ago.jobs

 
Kortrijk Technics

Engelse Wandeling 2F bis
8500 Kortrijk
Tel: 056 23 01 00
kortrijk.technics@ago.jobs

Leuven

Diestsestraat 218/1
3000 Leuven
Tel: 016 24 15 00
leuven@ago.jobs

Liège

Rue d\'Abhooz 31
4040 Herstal
Tel: 04 240 54 90
liege@ago.jobs

 
Lokeren

Pr. Thuysbaertlaan 4
9160 Lokeren
Tel: 09 349 15 62
lokeren@ago.jobs

Maldegem

Krommewege 24
9990 Maldegem
Tel: 050 39 34 44
maldegem@ago.jobs

Mechelen

Oscar Vankesbeeckstraat 2
2800 Mechelen
Tel: 015 42 49 88
mechelen@ago.jobs

 
Mechelen Construct

Oscar Vankesbeeckstraat 2
2800 Mechelen
Tel: 015 42 49 95
mechelen.construct@ago.jobs

Menen

Ieperstraat 79
8930 Menen
Tel: 056 52 15 15
menen@ago.jobs

Merksem

Bredabaan 363
2170 Merksem
Tel: 03 644 14 12
merksem@ago.jobs

 
Mons

Rue des Sandrinettes 25, B8
7033 Cuesmes (Mons)
Tel: 065 36 50 31
mons@ago.jobs

Mouscron

Beau Sitestraat 6
7700 Mouscron
Tel: 056 85 99 10
mouscron@ago.jobs

Namur

Avenue des Dessus de Lives 2
5101 Loyers
Tel: 081 32 00 80
namur@ago.jobs

 
Ooigem

Wielsbeeksestraat 2
8710 Ooigem
Tel: 056 66 37 31
ooigem@ago.jobs

Oostende

Mercatorlaan 17A
8400 Oostende
Tel: 059 70 52 17
oostende@ago.jobs

Oudenaarde

Beverestraat 22
9700 Oudenaarde
Tel: 055 21 87 50
oudenaarde@ago.jobs

 
Oudenaarde Construct

Beverestraat 90
9700 Oudenaarde
Tel: 055 31 40 93
oudenaarde.construct@ago.jobs

Oudenaarde Office

Beverestraat 22
9700 Oudenaarde
Tel: 055 23 92 86
oudenaarde.office@ago.jobs

Roeselare

Meensesteenweg 336
8800 Roeselare
Tel: 051 22 16 78
roeselare@ago.jobs

 
Roeselare Construct

Rijselstraat 36
8800 Roeselare
Tel: 051 26 50 90
roeselare.construct@ago.jobs

Roeselare Food

Sint-Michielsstraat 44
8800 Roeselare
Tel: 051 24 09 58
roeselare.food@ago.jobs

Sint-Katelijne-Waver

Kempenarestraat 50
2860 Sint-Katelijne-Waver
Tel: 015 42 38 33
sint-katelijne-waver@ago.jobs

 
Sint-Niklaas

Parklaan 22/24
9100 Sint-Niklaas
Tel: 03 777 06 43
sint-niklaas@ago.jobs

Sint-Niklaas Office

Parklaan 22/24
9100 Sint-Niklaas
Tel: 03 766 59 88
sint-niklaas.office@ago.jobs

Tessenderlo

Diesterstraat 24
3980 Tessenderlo
Tel: 013 22 03 04
tessenderlo@ago.jobs

 
Tielt

Markt 32
8700 Tielt
Tel: 051 40 87 54
tielt@ago.jobs

Tielt Office

Markt 32
8700 Tielt
Tel: 051 40 87 54
tielt.office@ago.jobs

Torhout

Burg 63
8820 Torhout
Tel: 050 22 33 23
torhout@ago.jobs

 
Tournai

Rue de la Terre à Briques 29 bâtiment B
7500 Tournai
Tel: 069 67 07 19
tournai@ago.jobs

Turnhout

Victoriestraat 12
2300 Turnhout
Tel: 014 43 19 71
turnhout@ago.jobs

Ukkel

Brugmannlaan 621
1180 Ukkel
Tel: 022 14 09 20
ukkel@ago.jobs

 
Veurne

Grote Markt 12
8630 Veurne
Tel: 058 31 19 91
veurne@ago.jobs

Vilvoorde

Varkensmarkt 6a
1800 Vilvoorde
Tel: 022 54 84 90
vilvoorde@ago.jobs

Waregem

Stormestraat 8
8790 Waregem
Tel: 056 61 46 61
waregem@ago.jobs

 
Waregem Office

Stormestraat 8
8790 Waregem
Tel: 056 60 98 10
waregem.office@ago.jobs

Waregem Textiles

Stormestraat 157
8790 Waregem
Tel: 056 61 15 09
waregem.textiles@ago.jobs

Willebroek

Louis Denaeyerplein 10
2830 Willebroek
Tel: 03 866 00 46
willebroek@ago.jobs

 
Zeebrugge

Kustlaan 166
8380 Zeebrugge
Tel: 050 82 00 78
zeebrugge@ago.jobs

Zelzate

Grote Markt 11a
9060 Zelzate
Tel: 09 345 81 96
zelzate@ago.jobs

 

Agences en France

Lens

97 rue Jean Letienne
62300 Lens
Tel: 03 21 42 29 56
Fax: 03 21 42 87 01
E-mail: lens@ago.jobs

Lille Liberté

59 Boulevard de la Liberté
59000 Lille
Tel: 03 28 36 87 87
Fax: 03 28 36 87 88
E-mail: lille.liberte@ago.jobs

Lille Opéra

17 Rue de Roubaix
59000 Lille
Tel: 03 20 12 76 33
Fax: 03 66 72 64 38
E-mail: lille.opera@ago.jobs

 
Tourcoing

14 rue de la Cloche
59200 Tourcoing
Tel: 03 20 28 19 20
Fax: 03 20 28 19 21
E-mail: tourcoing@ago.jobs

Valenciennes

154 Boulevard Henri Harpignies
59300 Valenciennes
Tel: 03 27 09 01 71
Fax: 03 27 46 78 25
E-mail: valenciennes@ago.jobs